Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

April 20, 2017: Telephonic Press Briefing with AFRICOM Commander Gen. Waldhauser and Commanders of the African Union Mission in Somalia and Lake Chad Basin Multi-National Task Force


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 18 Avril 2017 modifié le 1 Janvier 1970


EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, April 20 at 12:00 UTC/08:00 EST /14:00 SAST for a telephonic press conference with Marine Corps. General Thomas D. Waldhauser, Commander of AFRICOM; Major General Lamidi Adeosun, Commander of the Lake Chad Basin Multi-National Task Force (MNJTF); and Lieutenant General Osman Noor Soubagleh, Commander of the African Union Mission […]http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...