Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

MEDIA ADVISORY |  Telephonic Press Briefing with U.S. Ambassador to Burkina Faso Andrew Young and U.S. Air Force Maj or General Mark Hicks, Commander, Special Operations Command Africa (SOCAFRICA) to discuss the upcoming SOCAFRICA-Sponsor ed Flintloc


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 11 Février 2019 modifié le 1 Janvier 1970


EVENT: Please join us on Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at 14:30 GMT|15:30 WAT|16:30 SAST for a telephonic press briefing with Andrew Young, U.S. Ambassador to Burkina Faso, and U.S. Air Force Major General Mark Hicks, Commander, Special Operations Command Africa. They will discuss our multiform efforts to reinforce development, security, and diplomatic efforts in Burkina […]

EVENT: Please join us on Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at 14:30 GMT|15:30 WAT|16:30 SAST for a telephoni...

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...