Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

Telephonic Press Briefing with U.S. Ambassador to Niger Eric P. Whitaker and a U.S. Special Operations Command Africa (SOCAF) Senior Representative to discuss the upcoming SOCAF-Sponsored Flintlock 2018 Joint Military Exercise in Niger


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 3 Avril 2018 modifié le 4 Avril 2018 - 02:10


EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, April 5, 2018, at 13:30 GMT|14:30 WAT|15:30SAST for a telephonic press briefing with Eric Whitaker, U.S. Ambassador to Niger, and a SOCAFRICA military official. They will discuss our multiform efforts to reinforce development, security, and diplomatic efforts in Niger, including the Flintlock program. Niger has become increasingly vulnerable to […]

EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, April 5, 2018, at 13:30 GMT|14:30 WAT|15:30SAST for a telepho...

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...