Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

Media Advisory | December 6, 2018 Telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for the Bureau of African Affairs, Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 4 Décembre 2018 modifié le 1 Janvier 1970


EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 11:30 UTC| 13:30 SAST| 14:30 EAT for a telephonic press briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for the Bureau of African Affairs, Tibor P. Nagy, Jr. Assistant Secretary Nagy will speak to us from Nairobi, Kenya to discuss U.S. policy in Africa and outcomes of […]

EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 11:30 UTC| 13:30 SAST| 14:30 EAT for a telephonic press briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for t...

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...