Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

Telephonic Press Briefing with Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Trade Policy and Negotiations, Peter Haas


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 21 Août 2018 modifié le 1 Janvier 1970


EVENT: Please join us on Tuesday, August 21 at 09:00 EDT/13:00 GMT/15:00 CAT for a telephonic press conference with State Department Economic and Business Affairs Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Trade Policy and Negotiations, Peter Haas where he will preview his travel to South Africa and Ethiopia to promote agricultural innovation, science-based regulatory policy, […]

EVENT: Please join us on Tuesday, August 21 at 09:00 EDT/13:00 GMT/15:00 CAT for a telephonic press conference w...

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...