Accueil
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer
Grand
Petit
Partager
ACTUALITES

Africa Regional Media Hub | October 4, 2018 Telephonic Press Briefing ACE Awards (A/S Economic Affairs Singh, DAS African Affairs Harrington)


Alwihda Info | Par APO - 1 Octobre 2018 modifié le 1 Janvier 1970


Telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs, Manisha Singh, and Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of African Affairs, Ambassador Matthew T. Harrington on the Awards for Corporate Excellence. EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, October 4 at 8:30 EDT/12:30 UTC/14:30 SAST for a telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of […]

Telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs, Manisha Singh...

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Appa-sourceTheAfric...